Error after Upgrading a Customized Instance of Acumatica
After an upgrade to an instance of Acumatica customized by three different companies, I saw the following error message when I went to update a customization. “Some files has been modified manually by the user on the file system.” [sic]. The files were actually modified by the upgrade, not by the user, so the message is a bit misleading. I resolved this issue by clicking Unpublish All. After that process finished and customizations were unpublished, I published again and did... Continue reading →
